*giggles* Well – Wilhelm tagged me again for another meme!    The previous time he tagged me was to ask me 5 reasons why I blog – right when my blog was all nice and shiny 🙂

Now he has tagged me to tell you 4 things that you didn’t know about me.  So here is Kilanna – warts and all 🙂

Four jobs I have had in my life (not including current job):

Believe me that none of these are as glamerous as they may sound
Medical Research Scientist
Clinical Medical Scientist
Customer Service for a large Dept store while I was at University
Regulatory Compliance for a company that makes Pacemakers

Four Movies I have watched over and over: (Well 4 series of movies I love to watch over and over really)
Star Wars Episodes IV, V and VI – Need I say more than Han Solo FTW 🙂
The Mummy / The Mummy returns (gotta love Brendan Frazier)
Harry Potter – all of them!
Monty Python (Holy grail and the Meaning of Life)

Four places I have lived:

I have only lived in 3 places:
Sydney, Australia where I have lived most of my life in several parts of the city
Glasgow, Scotland (where I was born and lived my life as a young child)
London, England (the whole 2 year working holiday away from home thing)

Four Shows I love to watch:

The West Wing – Gotta love Sam Seaborn
Buffy / Angel
Dark Angel
ER

Four Places I have been on vacation:

Far North Queensland (NE Australia) – Near to Steve Irwins theme park
Cruise around the South Pacific Islands
England/Scotland to visit with family
Bus trip around Europe

Four of my favorite foods:

Pizza – I am with Wil on that one:)
Chocolate – especially dark chocolate because all girls love chocolate
Sushi – but it has to be nice and fresh
Bacon and Eggs (PS – the only time I have vegemite is when I am drunk and hungry :))
 
Four favorite drinks:

Diet coke
An excellent cup of tea
A great Aussie Chardonnay
An ice cold beer on a stinking hot day – lager mmmmmm

Four places I would rather be right now:

Laying on the beach reading a good book
Visiting my Mum playing with the new puppy up north.
Visiting a very nice lady I know in Canada 🙂
Back with the family in the UK

And now for the hard bit – Four People I Command to do this:
Hrms here we go, and in no particular order:

Ogrebear – cos he always seems to be quite insightful
Selaici – cos he is another cool person from the Southern Hemisphere!
Stargrace – cos I want to see how much more we have in common, but I hope she wont kill me 🙂
Gdub – cos he seems like a really cool guy too.

So there you are – I guess I am quite boring really.  Looking forward to reading more about a few of the bloggers around the traps 🙂

Happy gaming everyone!

